My Life Long Dream

I’ve always been asked, “Do you write?” Actually, I do. Yes, I do. I really love writing but I don’t know what to write about? I’ve always wanted to blog but I can’t commit to it. I’ll open one but I always fail to manage. Sometimes, I even forget about it. I always think that what I’m writing about may be interesting to me but not to others and therefore, I am sometimes discouraged to do so. But… will it come a time when I won’t be scared to write anymore? When will I have the courage to actually share my thoughts and will not think as to what others might say about it? Will my time come? Or will it just be a dream and will always be?

“Questions will always remain to be questions unless you try.” That’s what I told myself when I took the courage to create this blog. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis’ song Growing Up is playing in the background, by the way [as if it matters].

So…

Now, I’m taking up the courage to write and share my thoughts. I hope you’ll enjoy reading my stories as much as [I know] enjoy writing them.

With so much love,
M ❤

Leave a comment